Alan Robert on Sirius XM Liquid Metal December 29

Alan robertGet Ready. Life of Agony Bassist-Comic book creator,  Alan Robert, will be interviewed on Sirius XM Liquid Metal (Channel 40) Saturday, December 29th @9pm ET/6pm PT.

The chat will be hosted by host Shawn Winkler. Alan Robert will talk about his new horror comic book Killogy. The four issue mini-series is published via IDW Publishing.

In this new comic book, the characters are based on three celebrities including Frank Vincent (The Sopranos, Goodfellas, Raging Bull), Marky Ramone formerly of The Ramones and actress Brea Grant (Heroes, Dexter).

The four issue mini-series tells the story of three strangers, accused of murders reunited in a prison cell waiting to be arraigned. Outside the bars of the prison, that’s the hell full of zombies cops. The three cellmates of different personalities decide to talk. Read the review here.

Sirius will re-air the interview again Sunday, December 30th @11pm ET/8pm PT.

It's only fair to share...Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on StumbleUponPin on Pinterest