Big Time Rush Set To Release 24/seven on June 11

Big Time RushBig Time Rush will release their highly anticipated third album, 24/seven on June 11. The album is available now for pre-order today – here – in deluxe and standard editions. Pre-order on iTunes and receive instant download of the track Like Nobody’s Around.

24/seven includes their hit song Like Nobody’s Around, brand new music from the upcoming fourth season of the hit Nickelodeon show. The album ¬†features production by top music hit makers including Claude Kelly (Britney Spears, Bruno Mars), The Suspex (Demi Lovato), Matt Squire (Selena Gomez, One Direction), Matt Thiessen (Plain White T’s, Carly Rae Jepsen) and Chris DeStefano (Kelly Clarkson, Carrie Underwood), with a majority of the tracks written by Big Time Rush.

“The four of us have written most of the songs on the album and really focused on making music that everyone could listen to and enjoy. 24/seven shows a level of growth and maturity while still keeping the fun carefree essence Big Time Rush started with,” said band member Logan Henderson. “Our fans and hard work are completely responsible for this album, and even further this band. Can’t wait for you all to hear it,” added Kendall Schmidt.

Big Time Rush will kick off their “Summer Break Tour” on June 21 at the famed Gibson Amphitheatre in Los Angeles. For more information about the tour, check out

Don’t miss Nickelodeon ‘s hit live-action comedy series Big Time Rush Season Four on Thursday, May 2, at 8 p.m (ET/PT).

Big Time Rush 24/seven Tracklist is as follows :

1. 24/seven
2. Like Nobody’s Around
3. Get Up
4. Song For You feat. Karmin
5. Run Wild
6. Crazy For U
7. Picture This
8. Confetti Falling
9. Amazing
10. We Are
11. Love Me Again*
12. Just Getting Started*
13. Untouchable*
14. Lost in Love featuring Jake Miller*
15. Na Na Na*
*deluxe version only