Black Stone Cherry Release Music Video for ‘Bad Habit’


Black Stone Cherry have debuted the music video for Bad Habit. The song is taken from their upcoming 6th studio album Family Tree, set to be released on April , 20, 2018 via Mascot Records/Mascot Label Group.

Black Stone Cherry Family Tree tracklist is as follows :

  1. Bad Habit
  2. Burnin’
  3. New Kinda Feelin
  4. Carry Me On Down The Road
  5. My Last Breath 
  6. Southern Fried Friday Night 
  7. Dancin’ In The Rain (feat. Warren Haynes) 
  8. Ain’t Nobody 
  9. James Brown 
  10. You Got The Blues 
  11. I Need A Woman 
  12. Get Me Over You 
  13. Family Tree