Calum Scott to Release Debut Album ‘Only Human’ March 9th

Calum Scott will release his debut album Only Human on March 9, 2018 on Capitol Records.

“I wrote this album with the intention of connecting with people all around the world using my own personal experiences, hoping that if I can inspire one person to be happy being themselves, bring some comfort or just make someone smile with my music, then all of my experiences have been worthwhile,” said Calum Scott.

Pre-order your copy now at Pre-order the album in digital format and instantly receive  You Are The Reason and Scott’s two previous singles – his poignant version of Robyn’s  Dancing On My Own, which charted at No. 1 on iTunes in 11 countries and  Rhythm Insidewhich has over 25million streams worldwide – along with Tiësto’s remix of  Dancing On My Own. In addition to 11 original tracks, the album also includes Scott’s haunting acoustic version of Bob Dylan’s  Not Dark Yet. 

Only Human – Track listing:
1. If Our Love Is Wrong
2. Give Me Something
3. Rhythm Inside
4. You Are The Reason
5. Come Back Home
6. Stop Myself (Only Human)
7. Dancing On My Own
8. Only You
9. Won’t Let You Down
10. What I Miss Most
11. Hotel Room
12. Good To You
13. Not Dark Yet
14. Dancing On My Own (Tiësto Remix)
It's only fair to share...Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on Facebook
Share on StumbleUpon
Pin on Pinterest