Thursday , April 17 2014
Breaking News
Home / Music / Concerts - Video Performances / Evans Blue Announces First Leg of the Graveyard of Empires 2012 Tour

Evans Blue Announces First Leg of the Graveyard of Empires 2012 Tour

EVANS BLUE announced today the first leg of their GRAVEYARD OF EMPIRES 2012 TOUR, which kicks off July 6th at The Machine Shop in Flint, Michigan, where the band will also film a live video for the song “Halo.”  Columbus 5-piece  State Your Cause will join the tour as direct support.

6-Jul Fri Machine Shop (Banana 101.5 Presents) Flint, MI
7-Jul Sat The Intersection (97.9 WGRD Presents) Grand Rapids, MI
8-Jul Sun Frankies Inner City Toledo, OH
11-Jul Wed The Blind Pig (89X Presents) Ann Arbor, MI
12-Jul Thu Peabody’s-1st Cleveland, OH
13-Jul Fri Alrosa Villa Columbus, OH
14-Jul Sat McGuffy’s House Of Rock (103.9 The X) Dayton, OH
15-Jul Sun Altar Bar Pittsburgh, PA
17-Jul Tue Higher Ground Burlington, VT
18-Jul Wed TBA
19-Jul Thu The Chance Theater Poughkeepsie, NY
20-Jul Fri Rock Junction Coventry, RI
21-Jul Sat Mill Street Brews Southbridge, MA
22-Jul Sun Wally’s Pub Hampton Beach, NH
24-Jul Tue The Recher Theatre Baltimore, MD
25-Jul Wed The Studio @ Webster Hall NY, NY
26-Jul Thu Ollie’s Point Amityville, NY
27-Jul Fri The Note West Chester, PA
11-Aug Sat House Of Blues Houston, TX

More August dates will be announced in early June.  Evans Blue’s 4th album Graveyard Of Empires, was released on April 17th via Sounds+Sights.

The first single “This Time It’s Different” has had over 735,000 views on YouTube:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F8nUHT1msYc&feature=share. Grab it on iTunes, Amazon and everywhere.

The album can be streamed here :  www.soundcloud.com/soundsandsights - Read the review here.

About Sylvie Lesas

Independent Publisher Digital Press - My life revolves around music and art.. Both Reviewer,Digital Artist and Author, I have a different look at the world of yesterday, today and tomorrow.