Godsmack New Single ‘Bulletproof’ Available Now

Godsmack released their brand new single Bulletproof, an emotional and vulnerable song showing a new change of direction or simply a new facet that makes you want to listen to their upcoming 7th album When Legends Rise.  It is their first material in four years due out April 27 via BMG. Pre-order it now here and receive the first single Bulletproof.

Godsmack When Legends Rise tracklist is as follows : 

  1. When Legends Rise
  2. Bulletproof
  3. Unforgettable
  4. Every Part of Me
  5. Take It To The Edge
  6. Under Your Scars
  7. Someday
  8. Just One Time
  9. Say My Name
  10. Let It Out
  11. Eye Of The Storm

Catch them somewhere this year near you :

Fri 4/27 Jacksonville, FL Welcome to Rockville

Sat 4/28 Sunrise, FL Fort Rock Festival

Sat 5/5 Concord, NC Monster Energy’s Carolina Rebellion

Fri 5/18 Columbus, OH Rock on the Range

Fri 5/25 Pryor, OK Rocklahoma

Thu 7/12 Oshkosh, WI Rock USA

TBA (7/12-14) Cadott, WI Chippewa Valley Rock Fest