Halestorm Debut New Single and Video for ‘Uncomfortable’

Halestorm are back with their brand new single Uncomfortable and the accompanying video. The song is taken from their upcoming album Vicious due out on July 27th. Pre-order it now here.

Halestorm Vicious tracklist is as follows :

  1. Black Vultures
  2. Skulls
  3. Uncomfortable
  4. Buzz
  5. Do Not Disturb 
  6. Conflicted 
  7. Killing Ourselves To Live 
  8. Heart of Novocaine 
  9. Painkiller 
  10. White Dress 
  11. Vicious 
  12. The Silence

It's only fair to share...Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on Facebook
Share on StumbleUpon
Pin on Pinterest