Friday , November 28 2014
Breaking News
Home / HomePage / Hollywood Undead American Tragedy Pre-order iTunes Now

Hollywood Undead American Tragedy Pre-order iTunes Now

Last modified: September 29, 2011

Hollywood Undead

Updated 03/15

You have loved new songs from Hollywood Undead, Hear Me Now, Been To Hell and Comin’ In Hot. You can now pre-order their forthcoming album American Tragedy on iTunes.

For Deluxe Edition, check out here.

For Standard Edition, this is here.

A really exciting forthcoming album for everybody, music lovers, fans etc.. 2011 is their year. Definitely with this record.

The songs Coming Back Down (that I recommend) and Been to Hell (and its music video) are also available for purchase on iTunes. You could also watch it on their official website on March 18.

Coming Back Down starts with Danny singing following by rap parts. It is a little different and absolutely brilliant. Never boring.

The band unveiled the official tracklist for their record. You’ll be spoilt.

As the four glimpses are awesome, don’t hesitate. Grab one or several copies. You don’t regret your purchase.
Standard Edition

  1. Been To Hell
  2. Apologize
  3. Comin’ In Hot
  4. My Town
  5. I don’t Wanna Die
  6. Hear me Now
  7. Gangsta Sexy
  8. Glory
  9. Lights Out
  10. Coming Back Down
  11. Bullet
  12. Levitate
  13. Pour Me
  14. Tendencies

Deluxe Edition
In addition to the 14 tracks on the standard Edition, 4 bonus tracks

  • Mother Murder
  • Lump Ya Head
  • Le Deux
  • S.C.A.V.A

Itunes Exclusives

  • Street Dreams
  • Comin’ In Not (Instrumental) *
  • Apologize (Instrumental)*

*Pre-order Only Bonus Track

Waiting .. watch their interviews on their youtube channel.

About Sylvie Lesas

Independent Publisher Digital Press - My life revolves around music and art.. Both Reviewer,Digital Artist and Author, I have a different look at the world of yesterday, today and tomorrow.