Jessie Ware New Song ‘Alone’ Available now

Pre-order today Jessie Ware‘s new album Glasshouse due October 20 on PMR Records/Friends Keep Secrets/Interscope Records  and receive instant download of Alone along with Selfish Love and Midnight.

Ware co-wrote Alone with Kid Harpoon (HAIM, Florence + the Machine).

Of Alone, the London-born singer / songwriter says: “I’m so happy to be reunited with Kid Harpoon on this one. It’s a song about stealing time with your loved one, and longing for the simple declaration that they want the same.”

The new album marks a thematic departure from Ware’s second album, 2014’s Tough Love. A tender, candid exploration of family life, Glasshouse was largely shaped by the 2016 birth of Ware’s first child, and by the sometimes painful soul-searching that marked that transformative moment. “It became an album for my husband and my baby,” she says. “It’s an apology, a confession, a love note, a declaration. It shows all my fears and all of my emotion.”

Jessie Ware Glasshouse tracklist is as follows : 


1             Midnight

2             Thinking About You

3             Stay Awake, Wait For Me

4             Your Domino

5             Alone

6             Selfish Love

7             First Time

8             Hearts

9             Slow Me Down

10           Finish What We Started

11           The Last Of The True Believers featuring Paul Buchanan

12           Sam



13           Love 2 Love

14           Till The End

15           Hearts (Acoustic)

16           Alone (Acoustic)

17            The Last Of The True Believers featuring Paul Buchanan (Acoustic)

Jessie Ware “Glass House” eAlbum Pre-Order + ‘Alone’ IG Track


Apple(IG Track):



Spotify (IG Track):