Korn Debut Music Video for ‘Take Me’

Korn released the music video for their song Take Me. The track is taken from their latest album The Serenity Of Suffering out on October 21 via Roadrunner Records. Helmed by producer Nick Raskulinecz, the record includes the first single Rotting in Vain, Insane and A Different World featuring Corey Taylor.

The video’s concept fits well with the meaning behind the song. Watch it below.

Download The Serenity Of Suffering:
iTunes: http://flyt.it/KORNSOS
Google Play: http://flyt.it/KORNSOS-GP
Amazon: http://flyt.it/KORNSOSAZ

Korn ‘The Serenity of Suffering‘ Tracklist is as follows :

  1.  Insane
  2. Rotting In Vain
  3. Black Is The Soul
  4. The Hating
  5. A Different World (feat. Corey Taylor)
  6. Take Me
  7. Everything Falls Apart
  8. Die Yet Another Night
  9. When You’re Not There
  10. Next In Line
  11. Please Come For Me