Photo Credit : James Minchin

Linkin Park debuted their video for the first single Burn it Down from their upcoming highly-anticipated  fifth studio album Living Things that drops on June 26 via Warner Bros. Records. It was directed by Joe Hahn.

It shows the band performing Burn it Down in a dark area. It is a well-crafted video with cool play of light and sci-fi visual effects such as “Matrix effect” , and the members on fire. It highlights very well the awesome electro/ hard rock track.  It is also artistically beautiful.

Be sure to pre-order their album in your favorite store or online.

Tracklist is as follows :
  1. Lost in the Echo
  2. In my remains
  3. Burn it down
  4. Lies greed Misery
  5. I’ll be gone
  6. Castle of Glass
  7. Victimized
  8. Roads Untraveled
  9. Skin to Bone
  10. Until It Breaks
  11. Tinfoil
  12. Powerless

They also teamed up with the Lotus F1 Team, to launch a new free iPad app “Linkin Park GP“. The app lets users to create their own remix of the song while racing a Lotus E20 F1 car. Download it now here.

The band will hit road this summer with Incubus in the U.S. Check out here for dates. The tour kicks off in Bristow, VA on August 11.

LINKIN PARK – BURN IT DOWN (Official Video) par LinkinPark-Official

Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook2Share on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0Share on StumbleUpon0