LP Announces 2019 North American Tour

 

LP will hit the road in 2019 in support of her highly anticipated forthcoming  album Heart To Mouth (BMG/Vagrant). The record will arrive in stores and at all digital retailers on December 7, 2018.

Pre-order it now here and receive instant downloads of her new single Recovery and Girls Go Wild.¬†Premiering last week, the video for new single Recovery brings her words to life as it depicts the dissolution of a relationship whose embers won’t be extinguished so easily. Watch it HERE.

The tour kicks off on January 25, 2019 in Santa Ana, CA and will visit over 25 cities across North America before wrapping on March 9, 2019 in Los Angeles, CA. Tickets will go on sale to the general public on Friday, October 26th at 10 AM local time. For a complete list of dates, see below or visit HERE.

TOUR DATES:
Fri., January 25, 2019Santa Ana, CAThe Observatory
Sat., January 26, 2019Oakland, CAFox Theater
Sun., January 27, 2019Sacramento, CAAce of Spades
Tues., January 29, 2019Portland, ORRoseland Theater
Thurs., January 31, 2019Vancouver, BCOrpheum Theater
Fri., February 1, 2019Seattle, WAShowbox SoDo
Sat., February 2, 2019Missoula, MTWilma Theater
Mon., February 4, 2019Salt Lake City, UTThe Union Event Center
Tues., February 5, 2019Denver, COOgden Theater
Thurs., February 7, 2019Minneapolis, MNFirst Avenue – Mainroom
Fri., February 8, 2019Chicago, ILThe Vic Theater
Sat., February 9, 2019Toronto, ONThe Danforth Music Hall
Tues., February 12, 2019Quebec City, QCL’Imperial Bell
Thurs., February 14, 2019Montreal, QCMTELUS
Fri., February 15, 2019Philadelphia, PAThe Fillmore
Sat., February 16, 2019New York, NYTerminal 5
Mon., February 18, 2019Boston, MAHouse of Blues
Tues., February 19, 2019Washington, DCLincoln Theater
Fri., February 22, 2019Ponte Vedra, FLPonte Vedra Concert Hall
Sat., February 23, 2019Orlando, FLThe Social
Sun., February 24, 2019Fort Lauderdale, FLCulture Room
Tues., February 26, 2019Atlanta, GABuckhead Theater
Wed., February 27, 2019Nashville, TNMarathon Music Works
Fri., March 1, 2019Houston, TXWhite Oak Music Hall – Inside
Sat., March 2, 2019Austin, TXEmos
Sun., March 3, 2019Dallas, TXGranada Theater
Tues., March 5, 2019Santa Fe, NMMeow Wolf
Wed., March 6, 2019Phoenix, AZCrescent Ballroom
Fri., March 8, 2019San Diego, CAThe Observatory North Park
Sat., March 9, 2019Los Angeles, CAThe Wiltern