Nickelback New album “No Fixed Address” Digital Pre-order Starting Now

NickelbackNickelback will release their eight studio album, No Fixed Address (Republic Records) on Monday, November 17, 2014.

It is the first under their new deal with Republic Records. It’s also one of the biggest rock ‘n’ happenings of the fall season.

The digital pre-order for the record goes live to participating online retailers starting November 4.  The iTunes and Amazon Digital Music pre-orders unlock immediate downloads of the chart-dominating singles “Edge of a Revolution” and “What Are You Waiting For?” in addition to “Get ‘Em Up.”

On November 4,  you can pre-order at this link and receive those three songs from iTunes and Amazon Digital Music as instant grat tracks.  “Edge of a Revolution” and “What Are You Waiting For?” are currently available at all online retailers including iTunes, Amazon Digital Music, Google Play and more.

As soon as “What Are You Waiting For?” began impacting Top 40 radio earlier this month, it became the #1 Most Added. It also topped the iTunes Top Rock Songs Chart and landed in the Top 20 of the Overall Top Songs Chart. The inspiring and invigorating single continues the globally celebrated multi-platinum quartet’s red hot streak at radio.

At Active Rock, “Edge Of A Revolution” captured the #1 spot, giving the group their eighth #1 at the format. Meanwhile, this rousing rocker has notched upcoming synchs on ESPN’s MondayNight Football, the WWE’s Survivor Series and NASCAR. Its music video has also garnered over 1.6 million views and counting. With all of this success, excitement for No Fixed Address continues to heat up.

Celebrating the release in style, the band will perform on Jimmy Kimmel LIVE! Monday November 17 and then on Good Morning America Thursday November 20.

Get ready to visit No Fixed Address with modern rock’s most powerful and potent titans Nickelback  on November 17.



  1. Million Miles An Hour
  2. Edge Of A Revolution
  3. What Are You Waiting For?
  4. She Keeps Me Up
  5. Believe
  6. Satellite
  7. Get ‘Em Up
  8. The Hammer’s Comin’ Down
  9. Miss You
  10. Got Me Runnin’ Round
  11. Sister Sin