Nothing More debut Lyric Video for New Song ‘Just Say When’

Nothing More have released the lyric video for their new acoustic song Just Say When. The track is taken from their upcoming album The Stories We Tell Ourselves due out September 15 via Better Noise Records.

Pre-order The Stories We Tell Ourselves via Pledge Music:

The Stories We Tell Ourselves tracklist is as follows : 

  1. (Ambition; Destruction)
  2. Do You Really Want It
  3. (Convict; Divide)
  4. Let ’em Burn
  5. Ripping Me Apart
  6. Don’t Stop
  7. Funny Little Creatures
  8. (React; Respond)
  9. The Great Divorce
  10. Still In Love
  11. (Alone; Together)
  12. Go To War
  13. Just Say When
  14. Accept; Disconnect)
  15. Who We Are
  16. Tunnels
  17. (End; Begin)
  18. FadeInFadeOut

It's only fair to share...Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on StumbleUponPin on Pinterest