Panic ! At The Disco to Release New Live Album ‘All My Friends We’re Glorious : Death Of a Bachelor Tour Live’

Photo Credit: Nicole Guice

Panic! At the Disco will release All My Friends We’re Glorious, a 21-track live album recorded on the band’s recent Death Of A Bachelor Tour on December 15 via Fueled By Ramen/DCD2/Crush Music. It will be available digitally as well as on a limited edition double vinyl. The album will be available for pre-order starting Tuesday, November 21 HERE.

Panic! At The Disco‘s 35-city Death of a Bachelor tour kicked off February 24, 2017 in Uncasville, CT and wrapped on April 15, 2017 in Sunrise, FL making stops at major venues including New York’s Madison Square Garden and L.A.’s The Forum.The media was quick to praise the ambitious stage show, proclaiming, “a masterpiece of arena rock…Panic have reached the next level” (Forbes), “[Urie’s] stage presence was phenomenal” (NY Observer), “all-or-nothing effort shining above even the most breathtaking theatrics ” (Billboard).

Following the Death of a Bachelor Tour, Urie made his Broadway debut starring in the Tony® Award winning musical Kinky Boots. Urie joined the cast as ‘Charlie Price’ from May 26, 2017 through August 6, 2017 at The Hirschfeld Theatre, a period in which the hit musical posted its highest weekly gross since the 2014 holiday season.

All My Friends We’re Glorious Tracklist is as follows : 

1. Don’t Threaten Me With A Good Time
2. LA Devotee
3. Ready To Go (Get Me Out Of My Mind)
4. Golden Days
5. Vegas Lights
6. A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out Medley
7. Hallelujah
8. Nine In The Afternoon
9. Miss Jackson
10. This Is Gospel
11. Death Of A Bachelor
12. The Ballad Of Mona Lisa
13. Movin’ Out (Anthony’s Song)
14. Emperor’s New Clothes
15. Nicotine
16. Crazy = Genius
17. Let’s Kill Tonight
18. Girls/Girls/Boys
19. Bohemian Rhapsody
20. I Write Sins Not Tragedies
21. Victorious


It's only fair to share...Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on Facebook
Share on StumbleUpon
Pin on Pinterest