Pop Evil stream New Single “Footsteps”

Pop Evil stream New Single “Footsteps”

Pop Evil are currently streaming their brand new single Footsteps. The song is taken from their upcoming album Up set to be released August 21 via eOne Music.

Follow-up to 2013’s Onyx including the hit songs Trenches, Torn to Pieces and Deal With The Devil, the album was helmed by Adam Kasper (Foo Fighters, Pearl Jam, Soundgarden).

Pre-order Up at iTunes here.

Pop Evil Up tracklist is as follows : 

  1. Footsteps
  2. Core
  3. In Disarray
  4. Take It All
  5. Ghost of Muskegon
  6. If Only for Now
  7.  …
  8. Ways to Get High
  9. Lux
  10. Vendetta
  11. Dead in the Water
  12. Seattle Rain
  13. Til Kingdom Come