Wednesday , October 22 2014
Breaking News
Home / HomePage / Pre-Order In Flames New album Sounds Of A Playground Fading

Pre-Order In Flames New album Sounds Of A Playground Fading

Last modified: September 3, 2012

in FlamesSwedish melodic Death metal band In Flames is set to release their 10th album Sounds Of A Playground Fading (via Century Media Records) on June 21 in USA (June 20 in Europe). The lead single Deliver US currently is played on the radio. Don ‘t forget to grab your copy on Itunes here -> Deliver Us – Single – In Flames
and spread the word.

Watch the video directed by Patric Ullaeus (Twitter) and arranged by Pyro below.

Pre-order their upcoming record. Various bundles are available for purchase. Check out the full list -> here on their Facebook and hit the “Like” button if you are not yet fan.

  • : Sounds of a Playground Fading: Super Deluxe
  • [amazon_link id="B004YMYQ7I" target="_blank" locale="US" container="" container_class="" ][/amazon_link]
  • [amazon_link id="B004YMYQA0" target="_blank" locale="US" container="" container_class="" ]Amazon.UK[/amazon_link]


  • Sounds of A Playground Fading
  • Deliver US
  • All For Me
  • The Puzzle
  • Fear is the Weakness
  • Where the Dead Ships Dwell
  • The Attic
  • Darker Times
  • Ropes
  • Enter Tragedy
  • Jester’s Door
  • A New Dawn
  • Liberation

The band will perform along Disturbed, Godsmack, Megadeth etc. at the Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem 2011 festival

About Sylvie Lesas

Independent Publisher Digital Press - My life revolves around music and art.. Both Reviewer,Digital Artist and Author, I have a different look at the world of yesterday, today and tomorrow.