Lady GagaLady Gaga ‘s upcoming third album Born This Way will hit stores on May 23.

Pre-order is now available on Tesco Entertainment for £ 8.99. Check out here. It is a collection of additive eclectic songs recommended for fans and why not music lovers ?Enjoyable and catchy tracks are always welcome.  The deluxe edition is also available here for £16.97. It includes 2 cds.

See the Press Release here.

Like her on Facebook

Tracklist (standard)

  1. Marry the Night
  2. Born This Way
  3. Government Hooker
  4. Judas
  5. Americano
  6. Hair
  7. ScheiBe
  8. Bloody Mary
  9. Bad Kids
  10. Highway Unicorn (Road To Love)
  11. Heavy Metal Lover
  12. Electric Chapel
  13. You and I
  14. The Edge of Glory
  15. Born This Way (Jost & Naaf Remix).

Watch official videos, creative and imaginative. It is worth the watch.

Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook2Share on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Tumblr0Share on StumbleUpon0