Sam Smith Premieres the ‘Thrill of It All’ Album Trailer Today

Sam Smith has debuted the trailer for his upcoming sophomore album, The Thrill Of It All, which will be available worldwide on November 3rd via Capitol Records.

Fans can pre-order the album now at   and those who pre-order the digital album will instantly receive the new track Pray plus the first single,  Too Good At Goodbyes.   The Thrill Of It All finds Smith once again working alongside close friend and long-time collaborator Jimmy Napes plus Timbaland, Malay, Jason “Poo Bear” Boyd and Stargate.  He also collaborates with the unsigned artist YEBBA on the song No Peace.

Too Good At Goodbyes, the album’s first single, is a global smash, hitting No. 1 on the U.K. and Global Spotify Charts and topping the U.K. and U.S. iTunes charts.

The Thrill Of It AllStandard Track Listing
          1. Too Good At Goodbyes
          2. Say It First
          3. One Last Song
          4. Midnight Train
          5. Burning
          6. Him
          7. Baby, You Make Me Crazy
          8. No Peace (feat. YEBBA)
          9. Palace
          10. Pray
U.S. Deluxe Edition also includes:
          1. Nothing Left For You
          2. The Thrill Of It All
          3. Scars
          4. One Day At A Time