Stars In Stereo Announce Self-Titled Album Preview

Los Angeles based band Stars In Stereo have just announced the upcoming release of their Self-titled album preview, due out October 2nd. The band also recently unveiled the official video for their first single, “The Broken,” a song which the band hopes lets fans feel like they are a part of something they might not have been before.

Stars in Stereo are Bec Hollcraft on vocals/guitar, Jordan McGraw and Ryan “Frogs” McCormack on guitar, Justin Siegel on bass, and Drew Langan on Drums. The 5 came together with a mutual desire to compose music that is meant to create unity amongst individuality.

After going nonstop all summer and coming off a September tour with The Used, Stars in Stereo are gearing up for an October trek with Blue October. Keep an eye out for their self-titled debut album coming later this year, and visit their official site, Facebook, and Twitter for more info.

“The Broken” is available now at iTunes.

Tour Dates with Blue October:

  • 9/30 Joy Theater New Orleans, LA
  • 10/1 Center Stage Atlanta, GA
  • 10/2 The Fillmore Charlotte, SC
  • 10/4 House of Blues Boston, MA
  • 10/5 Toad’s Place New Haven, CT
  • 10/6 Theater of the Living Arts Philadelphia, PA
  • 10/7 Mr. Small’s Theater Pittsburgh, PA
  • 10/9 Webster Hall New York, NY
  • 10/11 House of Blues Cleveland, OH
  • 10/12 Royal Oak Music Theater Royal Oak, MI
  • 10/13 Ground Zero Traverse City, MI
  • 10/14 House of Blues Chicago, IL
  • 10/17 Cain’s Ballroom Tulsa, OK
  • 10/18 Sokol Auditorium Omaha, NE
  • 10/20 The Summit Music Hall Denver, CO