Update :Taproot New single No Surrender Review / Lyric Video

** Update ** Tracklist 03/20

Taproot are back. Their new single No surrender has been unveiled on Banana105.com

It features on their upcoming 6th studio album The Episodes (produced by Tim Patalan) due out April 10th through Victory Records. Judging by the song, the forthcoming record sounds like fearfully promising. Pre-order it now here.

The band unveiled tracklist :

  • S01/E01: Good Mornin
  • S01/E02: No Surrender 
  • S01/E03: Lost Boy
  • S01/E04: Memorial Park
  • S01/E05: The Everlasting
  • S01/E06: Around the Bend
  • S01/E07: A Kiss from the Sky
  • S01/E08: Strange & Fascinating
  • S01/E09: A Golden Grey
  • S01/E10: We don’t Belong Here

No surrender takes you on a sonic journey, bringing you back, aflame with the upcoming album. Blend of alternative rock and experimental sounds supplemented with a haunting melody, the track leads you into a whirlwind of inspirations in which images come to your mind. Both terribly efficient and additive, the lead single showcases this constant ability of Taproot to create something noteworthy. You are taken with the song at first listen. Reinvent , surprise, fans and music lovers is the essence of creativity as well the key of their success after all these years, 15th anniversary for them … And it is not over.. I have no doubt.. If you think well of this one, spread the word and request No surrender on your favorite radio station.

It will officially impact radio on April 3 but don’t wait.

The single will be released digitally on March 13.