Tears For Fears Greatest Hits Album ‘Rule The World’ Coming on November 10


Tears For Fears will release their career-spanning Greatest Hits Album Rule The World on November 10, 2017 on UMe. Pre-order it at the band’s official site now.

Not only does Rule The World feature classics such as Everybody Wants To Rule The World, Shout, Mad World, Head Over Heels, Woman In Chains  and more, but it also boasts the first original music from the duo since 2004. This year, they recorded two new tracks – I Love You But I’m Lost  and Stay – for inclusion on the collection. The single I Love You But I’m Lost  bristles with the enigmatic energy of classic Tears For Fears, while the subtle acoustic Stay  ranks among their most emotional fare. Both fit comfortably alongside the anthems that have defined three generations.
For a glimpse of what to expect, listen to I Love You But I’m Lost  HERE.

It’s just the beginning though. The new music hints at very big plans for Tears For Fears in 2018 and beyond!

1.     Everybody Wants To Rule The World
2.     Shout
3.     I Love You But I’m Lost*
4.     Mad World
5.     Sowing The Seeds Of Love
6.     Advice For The Young At Heart
7.     Head Over Heels
8.     Woman In Chains
9.     Change
10.   Stay*
11.   Pale Shelter
12.   Mothers Talk
13.   Break It Down Again
14.   I Believe
15.   Raoul And The Kings Of Spain
16.   Closest Thing To Heaven
*/new for 2017
It's only fair to share...Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on Facebook
Share on StumbleUpon
Pin on Pinterest