The Rasmus release chilling new single ‘Silver Night’


The Rasmus released today their brand new song Silver Night. The chilling new tune is the lead track taken  from their long-awaited album Dark Matters, which was produced by Swedish team, The Family (Iggy Azalea, Fifth Harmony).

“The thinking behind our new songs was to create the kind of music we would like to listen to. We haven’t abandoned our signature northern melancholy but you can hear a wide range of influences in our new compositions. The new album is like a rollercoaster with many different emotions and personal feelings. Our music is at times dark, speculative, melodic and sometimes even sad”, singer Lauri Ylönen explains.

Dark Matters will be available on October 6, 2017 via Playground Music Scandinavia.