Alter Bridge Debut ‘Wouldn’t You Rather’ Video

Alter Bridge released the video for their new song Wouldn’t You Rather. The track is taken from their upcoming 6th studio album Walk The Sky which will be available on October 18 via Napalm Records.

Watch the video for the first single Wouldn’t You Rather below or here. Pre-order the album Walk The Sky here.

Tracklist is as follows :

1 -One Life
2 – Wouldn‘t You Rather
3 – In The Deep
4 – Godspeed
5 – Native Son
6 – Take The Crown
7 – Indoctriniation
8 – The Bitter End
9 – Pay No Mind
10 – Forever Calling
11 – Clear Horizon
12 – Walking On The Sky
13 -Tear Us Apart
14 – Dying Light

It's only fair to share...Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on Facebook
Share on StumbleUpon
Pin on Pinterest