Disturbed Release New Single ‘A Reason to Fight’ + Powerful Accompanying Video

Disturbed released their new single , A Reason to Fight and powerful music video. The song is taken from their highly anticipated album Evolution which will be available on October 19 (Reprise Records). Pre-order it now here.

After the heavy rock single Are You Ready, A Reason to Fight is a hauntingly beautiful acoustic ballad that leaves no one indifferent. It reminds yourself that you are not alone.

In other news, Disturbed will play a special show at The Vic Theatre in Chicago on October 10, presented by SiriusXM.

Watch the video below or here.



1. Are You Ready

2. No More

3. A Reason to Fight

4. In Another Time

5. Stronger On Your Own

6. Hold On To Memories

7. Savior of Nothing

8. Watch You Burn

9. The Best Ones Lie

10. Already Gone



11. The Sound of Silence [Live] (Featuring Myles Kennedy)

12. This Venom

13. Are You Ready (Sam de Jong Remix)

14. Uninvited Guest

It's only fair to share...Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on Facebook
Share on StumbleUpon
Pin on Pinterest