Seether ‘Let You Down’ Single Review

Seether released their brand new single Let You Down. The song is taken from their upcoming highly anticipated album Poison The Parish due out May 12th via Canine Riot Records.

Seether waste no time.  The driving grungy riffs-heavy rock roar instantly. Let You Down is a punch lead single, taking the listener through dark worlds filled with a vigor and powerful imaginary, bringing back the raw essence of their music.

Seether ‘Poison The Parish’ Tracklist is as follows :

  1. Stoke the fire
  2. Betray and degrade
  3. Something else
  4. I’ll survive
  5. Let you down
  6. Against the wall
  7. Let me heal
  8. Saviours
  9. Nothing left
  10. Count me out
  11. Emotionless
  12. Sell my soul

Get your copy now  here

Seether 'Let You Down' Single Review
10Overall Score
Reader Rating: (3 Votes)
It's only fair to share...Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on Facebook
Share on StumbleUpon
Pin on Pinterest